top of page

Russia-Ukraine live news: Ukrainian troops make Kharkiv gains

  • Ukraine says troops defending the country’s northeastern region of Kharkiv have pushed Moscow’s forces back to the Russian border.

 Russia-Ukraine Crisis

  • Russia warns potential bids by Finland and Sweden to join the NATO military alliance are a “grave mistake” that will increase “military tension” in Europe.

  • NATO chief says Ukraine “can win the war” and calls for allies to step up their military support for Kyiv.

0 views0 comments

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by by Leap of Faith. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page